We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Management Committee

The Town Hall is leased from Buckinghamshire Council by Ivinghoe Parish Council. The day to day running of the Town Hall is done by a management committee drawn from the Parish Council, trustees, volunteers and nominated representatives of the regular users.

Ivinghoe Town Hall Management Committee

Position Name Representing


Karen Groom

Ivinghoe Parish Council / Trustee

Vice Chair

Claire Bamber

Ivinghoe Parish Council / Trustee


Bridget Knight


Sue Eyre


Minutes Secretary

Elaine Wilson


Booking Secretary

Julie Fretwell


Avril Davis

Beacon Villages Library

Colin Arney

Beacon Villages Library

Sheena Bexham

Ivinghoe Parish Council


Marketing, Website and Social Media

Stephen Lott


The committee is ably assisted by our Housekeeper, Karen Bailey, who ensures that the hall is always kept in the pristine condition that all our clients expect.


We are always looking for new volunteers to help with the management of the hall. We meet approximately four times a year. If you would like to volunteer to be on the committee, please get in touch with our Secretary via the Contact page.